Kontakt

Kontakt

Wolfgang Seibold GmbH

Abtsgmünder Str. 9
73460 Hüttlingen
Telefon 49 (0) 7361/9110-0
Telefax 49 (0) 7361/9110-19
info@w-seibold.de
www.w-seibold.de

Öffnungszeiten Büro

Mo – Do
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Fr
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr
13.00 – 15.00 Uhr

 

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung

Mo – Do
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr
14.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Fr
9.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Beratungstermine nach Vereinbarung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bad

Christa Seibold
Telefon 07361/9110-13
c.seibold@w-seibold.de

Simone Sucker
Telefon 07361/9110-24
s.sucker@w-seibold.de

Philipp Borst
Telefon 07361/9110-0
p.borst@w-seibold.de

Heizung und Haustechnik

Jochen Fürst
Telefon 07361/9110-10
j.fuerst@w-seibold.de

Wolfgang Seibold
Telefon 07361/9110-0
w.seibold@w-seibold.de

Kundendienst

Sigrid Borst
Telefon 07361/9110-16
s.borst@w-seibold.de

Buchhaltung

Ute Taferner
Telefon 07361/9110-14
u.taferner@w-seibold.de

Andrea Harsch
Telefon 07361/9110-14
a.harsch@w-seibold.de